My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
49 results Sort :

From Monday 23 to Monday 30 December 2019

Monday, Thursday, Friday

14:30 to 15:30 and 16:00 to 17:00

From Saturday 16 November 2019 to Saturday 11 January 2020

Every day except Monday, Sunday

14:00 to 19:00

Friday 10 January 2020

from 20:00

Symphonie n°39 en mi bémol majeur KV543 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

From Wednesday 15 to Thursday 30 January 2020

Every day

From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 January 2020

Saturday at 5pm and 8.30pm, Sunday at 2pm

Thursday 23 January 2020

20:00 to 21:45

From Tuesday 04 to Saturday 08 February 2020

Every day

  • vignette-sommaire-defaut-61-87

From Wednesday 05 February to Sunday 08 March 2020

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

Friday 07 February 2020

from 20:00

Opera written by Emmanuel Chabrier
Chargement en cours
Booking online


OUR BOOKING
CENTER
> Availability updated in real-time
> A secure credit card transaction
> No additional costs
> Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00

美女视频黄频大全视频-美女视频黄频大全-美女视频免费